skip navigation
Home About Events News Honors History Resources Awards




Please note, some District and Regional assignments were adjusted at the 2011 WFCA Spring Clinic; be sure to double-check your teams assignments.

Northwest Region

District I - Marawood, Great Northern, Northland Pines - Paul Nievinski, Mosinee

District II - Middle Border, Heart Of The North, Hurley HS, Mount Scenario CollegePeter Lawton, Northwestern 

District III - Lakeland-North, Lakeland-South - Chris Berghammer, Clayton

District XXIII - 8-man Football - Don Kendzior, Luck

North Central Region

District IV - Bay, Valley Football Association-North, UW-Stevens PointKevin Grundy, Wausau West 

District V - Cloverbelt, CloverwoodJeff Koenig, Stanley-Boyd 

District VI - Northern Lakes, Central Wisconsin-8, and Central Wisconsin-10 Tom Chase, Weyauwega-Fremont 

West Central Region

District VII - Big Rivers, Dunn-St. Croix, UW-Eau Claire, UW-River Falls, UW-Stout - Josh Fizel, Eau Claire North

District VIII - Coulee, Mississippi Valley, South Central, UW-La Crosse - Casey Knoble, La Crosse Logan

District IX - Dairyland, Scenic Bluffs Steve Lyga, Cochrane-Fountain City 

Northeast Region

District X - Fox River Classic, Valley Football Association - South, Marinette-Oconto, Lawrence University, St Norbert College, UW-Oshkosh - Gary Westerman, Bay Port

District XII - Olympian-Packerland Large, Olympian-Packerland Small, Eastern Valley, Lakeland College - Matt Binsfeld, Wrightstown

East Central Region

District XI -  Eastern Wisconsin, Central Lakeshore, Ripon College - Chris Zablocki, Cedar Grove-Belgium 

District XVIII - Trailways Large, Trailways Small - Brian Zacho, Fall River

District XXII  - Greater Metro, North Shore, Concordia College - John Damato, Sussex Hamilton 

Southwest Region

District XIII - Badger, Big Eight, Beloit College, UW-Madison - Brian Kaminski, Sun Prairie

District XIV - SWC, SWAL - Scott Tolzman, Dodgeville 

District XV -  Six Rivers, Ridge And Valley, UW-Platteville - Ev Wick, De Soto 

South Central Region

District XVI - Wisconsin Flyway, Wisconsin Little Ten, Capitol North and South - Tom Noennig, Hartford Union

District XVII - Rock Valley, Southern Lakes, Indian Trails, UW-Whitewater - Matt Hensler, Badger

Southeast Region

District XIX - Southeast, Classic Eight, Carroll College, Carthage College - Mike Bartholomew, Oak Creek 

District XX -  Midwest Classic, Metro Classic, Woodland-East, Woodland-West - Jim Kenesie, Kenosha St. Joseph

District XXI -  Milwaukee City, Wisconsin Lutheran College - Pat Wagner, Milwaukee Riverside