skip navigation



WFCA 2020/2021 All-State and Player of the Year Awards

05/17/2021, 9:00am CDT

The Wisconsin Football Coaches Association has announced its 2020 and 2021 season All-State and Player of the Year Awards. Once again, the WFCA has produced separate All-State teams for Large Schools and Small Schools, as well as 8-Player football. Players that participated in the fall and spring were eligible in their respective group.

The WFCA Coach of the Year and Assistant Coach of the Year will be announced soon.

In the Large Schools, Fond du Lac senior quarterback Kyle Walljasper was selected as the Offensive Player of the Year. Muskego senior defensive back Hunter Wohler was chosen as the repeat Large Schools Defensive Player of the Year. Lake Mills senior quarterback Adam Moen was named the Offensive Player of the Year for Small Schools, while Lomira senior defensive lineman Avery Johnson took home WFCA Small School Defensive Player of the Year recognition.

Previously announced All-Region teams can be found by clicking here.

Tag(s): Home  News  Honors  All-State  News Archive2