skip navigation



Wisconsin Football Foundation announces 2021 Scholar Athlete Team

04/04/2022, 2:15pm CDT

The Wisconsin Football Foundation (WFF) has announced its 2021 Scholar-Athlete recipients. The state's chapter of the National Football Foundation, the WFF recognizes the best of the best when it comes to outstanding students and outstanding football players.

To view a list of past recipients, please click here.

The 2021 Wisconsin Football Foundation Scholar-Athlete Team:

  • David Bock, Lakeland
  • William Campbell, Kaukauna
  • Braden Davis, DarlingtoN
  • Rory Fox, Catholic Memorial
  • Jack Gagemeier, Aquinas
  • Zach Gloudeman, River Valley
  • Beau Kopp, Cuba City
  • Daniel Martens, Franklin
  • Greg Ohman, Northwestern
  • Caden Tolefree, Kenosha St. Joseph
  • David Trafton, Kettle Moraine

All selections will receive a $500 scholarship from the Wisconsin Football Foundation.

Tag(s): Home  News  News Archive2